Skip to content

That’s nearly all, folks

23/12/2009

Tonight I’ll blog about my number-one song of the decade, so with the countdown nearly over here’s a quick post just to say cheers for reading and being into it – I never anticipated this getting as many hits as it has, especially in the last few weeks. There’ll be Spotify playlists posted in the index pages tomorrow, but apart from that, this is pretty much it.

At some point between Christmas and new year I might do a bit about my top ten albums of the decade – if I can decide which they were – but just in case I don’t get round to it, merry Christmas, thanks for reading this, and I’ll see you back here in ten years’ time to do it all again with the decade that’s about to start.

Cheers, Sam.x

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 23/12/2009 1:23 pm

    It’s been a fun read – I’m intrigued to find out what you’ve put at #1. I should get around to publishing my own #1 at some point between Xmas and New Year!

  2. miichael l permalink
    23/12/2009 4:18 pm

    No 1? you promised “the promise” it has to be the “promise” girls aloud are the best thing about the noughties no doubt

Leave a Reply

